Menüü Broneeri

Kontaktid

Tellimused

 

Hotelli kontaktid

Tiivi Viidik
Hotellijuht
tiivi.viidik@hestiahotels.com

 

 

Iive Tiidus
Vastuvõtu- ja konverentsijuht
conference.susi@hestiahotels.com

 

Imbi Lagle
Hestia Hotel Susi  toitlustusjuht
resto.susi@hestiahotels.com

 

Müük / Turundus

Kairit Vishnenko
Müügi- ja tellimuste osakonna juht
+372 5393 9372
kairit.vishnenko@hestiahotels.com

 

Annely Järvis
Reisibüroode müügijuht
+372 515 4593
annely.jarvis@hestiahotels.com

 

Liina Aavik
Soome turu müügijuht
+372 5568 0733
liina.aavik@hestiahotels.com

Margo Merigan
Korporatiivklientide müügijuht
+372 5343 9700
margo.merigan@hestiahotels.com

 

Julia Fasejeva
Vene turu müügijuht
+372 517 8764
julia.fasejeva@hestiahotels.com

Indrek Pogoretski
Käibejuht
indrek.pogoretski@hestiahotels.com

Jane Õunaste
Turundusjuht
jane.ounaste@hestiahotels.com