Kontaktid

Tellimused

 

Hotelli kontaktid

Hestia Hotel Strand
Hotelli vastuvõtt
info.strand@hestiahotels.com
+372 447 5370

Kristel Kaubi
Hotellijuht
kristel.kaubi@hestiahotels.com
+372 5884 4199

Kairit Aalto 
Müügiosakonna juht
+372 5393 9372
kairit.aalto@hestiahotels.com

Amelia Voor
Konverentside ja ürituste müügijuht
amelia.voor@hestiahotels.com
+372 528 6673

Tiina Eeriku
Konverentside ja ürituste müügijuht
tiina.eeriku@hestiahotels.com
+372 533 10936

Margo Merigan
Hestia Hotel Group Eesti hotellide müügijuht
+372 5343 9700
margo.merigan@hestiahotels.com

 

 

Maris Vaarma-Tõnisson
Vastuvõtujuht
maris.vaarma.tonisson@hestiahotels.com
+372 447 5372

Norman Malnieks
Peakokk
norman.malnieks@hestiahotels.com
+372 447 5384

Jane Õunaste
Turundusosakonna juht
jane.ounaste@hestiahotels.com
+372 513 3390

Liitu uudiskirjaga

Broneeri tuba